© Copyright Kitwell Primary School and Nursery Class 2012

School Website Design by P. Kendrick

and Nursery Class Kitwell Primary School

This list is current as of September 2018...

Staff List 2018-2019

Head Teacher: Mrs M. Shevels

Deputy Head Teacher: Mr P. Kendrick

Teachers and their classes:

Nursery: Mrs T. Bromhall/Mrs T. Ricci

Year R: Mrs L. Collins/Mrs S. Kirk

Year 1: Mrs R. Pincher/Mrs S. Cooper

Year 2: Miss R. Jones

Year 3: Mr S. Dooley

Year 4: MR. J. Neill

Year 5: Miss N. Southall

Year 6: Mrs C Childs

PPA: Mrs L. Twomey

Inclusion Manager: Mrs D. Potts

School Business Manager: Miss L. Dixon

School Office Staff: Mrs S. Bates and Mrs D. Quigley

BSS: Mr S. Homer

School Cook: Mrs N. Larcombe

Family Support/Attendance

Mrs L. Marsh

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs E. Dudley

Mrs I. Jarrett

Mrs J. Keen

Mrs N. Mazic

Mrs S. Wincott

Miss L. Jones

Mr C. Bassett

Mr N. Martin

Miss L. Cotterell